Life is Beautiful

I feel I am being unfair by giving this movie a rating of zero. This is a poster child of educational material to breed every aspiring filmmaker and teach them what NOT to do when making a movie. I have cried watching very emotional films or ones that were just so good I couldn’t contain my joy. I cried watching this because I will never get these two hours of my life back and I just couldn’t stop wondering how many more bad actors, scenes, locations, etc. one movie can hold. (0/10)

Add your opinion

